top of page

Tim Tam Cheesecake: Yes, it exists!

I've had a few people ask me about the Tim Tam cheesecake mentioned in I See You. It's Christian's favourite, his bliss! Well, before he met Ben that is.

I'm assuming everyone knows what a Tim Tam is, but just in case you've been living under a rock, especially you Aussie's, here's a picture:

There are a few recipes flying around but a lot of them require the use of gelatine, which if you're like me isn't a pantry staple. I'm going to include the link for the one I make for very special occasions because it's so decadent and naughty and my doctor goes cranky at me when she finds out I've eaten it!

It's simple (no-bake) and amazing and you'll look like a pro chef and be in the good-books for months! I hope you enjoy it and I'd love to see a photo if anyone gives it a go, even if it's a "nailed it" photo ;)

I hope you're also enjoying reading I See You as much as I did writing it! Until next time xx

http://thewhootkitchen.com/recipes/tim-tam-cheesecake


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page